Orinda Roadrunners


Untitled Page
Home Page  •  Address Book •  Bicycling News  •  Biography  •  Birthdays  •  Calendar •  Food & Drink  •  Football Pool  •  Golfing News  •  Links  •  Miscellaneous News  •  Named Runs •  Photo Gallery  •  Running News  •  Travel News  •  Weekday Schedule  •  Weekend Schedule  •  Site Administration

Weekend Schedule

SATURDAY August 29, 7:30AM   Sisi's Moraga
  5th Saturday - enjoy a Kings Cyn outing

SUNDAY August 30, 7:30AM   The Overlook on Bear Creek Road
  coffee at Starbucks across from Safeway in Orinda. Do the Bear Creek trail, it's 5th Sunday

MONDAY August  31, 5:30PM   Larkey Park at the Larkey Ln end. It's a rare 5th Monday
  run the Regional trails and back to the start for some refreshments

SATURDAY October  17, 7:30AM   the annual Birthday celebration of Maryly Phillips
  save the date - it's always lots of fun and lots of goodies

FRIDAY October  9, 5:00PM   Sea Ranch Outing
  Check with Ken Fischer for details and some rental info!

News

GILPUP FOOTBALL POOL UPDATE [Posted: Matt L, Thursday, August 27, 2015] Misc

STEPH CURRY JOINS THE ORINDA ROADRUNNERS [Posted: M Larkin, Thursday, August 27, 2015] Misc

DICK HUGHES OBITUARY [Posted: Stan Oberg, Wednesday, August 26, 2015] Misc

STURGES' OTTER ! [Posted: Maryly Phillips, Wednesday, July 15, 2015] Misc

WORTH KEEPING GOING!! [Posted: Maryly Phillips, Tuesday, July 07, 2015] Misc

WOODMONSTER RACE [Posted: , Sunday, June 21, 2015] Misc

OCTOBER SEA RANCH WEEKEND [Posted: Ken & Martha Fischer, Friday, June 19, 2015] Misc

DIPSEA HONORS NORM PEASE [Posted: The Coach, Tuesday, June 16, 2015] Running

COLBY'S DIPSEA PICTURE IN MARIN INDEPENDENT NEWS [Posted: Bill Hoskins, Monday, June 15, 2015] Running

 [Posted: , Thursday, June 11, 2015] Running

MUIR LAND TRUST TO BUY MORAGA PROPERTY [Posted: Stan Oberg, Friday, May 29, 2015] Misc

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc


37 52 2 56.49 3 N 122 10 2 30.44 3 W