Orinda Roadrunners


Untitled Page
Home Page  •  Address Book •  Bicycling News  •  Biography  •  Birthdays  •  Calendar •  Food & Drink  •  Football Pool  •  Golfing News  •  Links  •  Miscellaneous News  •  Named Runs •  Photo Gallery  •  Running News  •  Travel News  •  Weekday Schedule  •  Weekend Schedule  •  Site Administration

Weekend Schedule

SATURDAY May 30, 7:30AM   Moraga - Sisi's
  Unless you're doing the practice Dipsea (see notice re schedule in announcements)

SUNDAY May 31, 7:30AM   End of the trail - Olympic Blvd
  Coffee at Peets Lafayette


SATURDAY June  6, 7:30AM   Special First Saturday Run and Goodies - Not to be Missed
  Stay tuned for further enlightenment! A Hint: event sponsored by the Class of '35

News

THE BOYS IN THE BOAT [Posted: John Fazel, Friday, May 22, 2015] Misc

PATTY HUNG JUST KEEPS RUNNING [Posted: the Coach, Tuesday, April 21, 2015] Running

DIPSEA ENTRIES ARE POSTED [Posted: The Coach, Monday, April 20, 2015] Running

BOB MERRITT'S STORY [Posted: Maryly Phillips, Saturday, March 21, 2015] Misc

CHANGE OF DATE FOR DIPSEA PRACTICE RUN SCHEDULED FOR MAY 31ST [Posted: Kim Overaa, Saturday, March 14, 2015] Running

BOB MERRITT CELEBRATION OF LIFE [Posted: Stan Oberg, Thursday, March 12, 2015] Misc

ABOUT LIFE OUTSIDE OF RUNNING [Posted: Gary Gallaher, Thursday, March 05, 2015] Misc

DIPSEA PRACTICE RUN SCHEDULE 2015 [Posted: Kim Overaa, Wednesday, March 04, 2015] Running

2014 AWARD WINNERS [Posted: THe Coach, Monday, March 02, 2015] Running

WOLF PACK RACES [Posted: Greg Fernbacher, Friday, February 06, 2015] Running

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc


37 52 2 56.49 3 N 122 10 2 30.44 3 W