Orinda Roadrunners


Untitled Page
Home Page  •  Address Book •  Bicycling News  •  Biography  •  Birthdays  •  Calendar •  Food & Drink  •  Football Pool  •  Golfing News  •  Links  •  Miscellaneous News  •  Named Runs •  Photo Gallery  •  Running News  •  Travel News  •  Weekday Schedule  •  Weekend Schedule  •  Site Administration

Weekend Schedule

SATURDAY April 18, 7:30AM   Sisi's Moraga

SUNDAY April 19, 7:30AM   Shell Ridge - weather permitting
  Coffee at Peets Locust St Walnut Creek


WEDNESDAY April  22, 5:00PM   Practice Dipsea
  check the Dipsea Practice notice elsewhere on this site

News

BAY AREA BRAIN TUMOR WALK [Posted: Sue Katibah, Friday, March 27, 2015] Misc

BOB MERRITT'S STORY [Posted: Maryly Phillips, Saturday, March 21, 2015] Misc

CHANGE OF DATE FOR DIPSEA PRACTICE RUN SCHEDULED FOR MAY 31ST [Posted: Kim Overaa, Saturday, March 14, 2015] Running

BOB MERRITT CELEBRATION OF LIFE [Posted: Stan Oberg, Thursday, March 12, 2015] Misc

ABOUT LIFE OUTSIDE OF RUNNING [Posted: Gary Gallaher, Thursday, March 05, 2015] Misc

DIPSEA PRACTICE RUN SCHEDULE 2015 [Posted: Kim Overaa, Wednesday, March 04, 2015] Running

2014 AWARD WINNERS [Posted: THe Coach, Monday, March 02, 2015] Running

THE PRESIDIO 10 IS BACK!!!! APRIL 12, 2015 [Posted: THe Coach, Monday, February 16, 2015] Running

REMINDER - 2015 ORR DUES [Posted: Tom Sturges, Saturday, February 07, 2015] Misc

WOLF PACK RACES [Posted: Greg Fernbacher, Friday, February 06, 2015] Running

WAY TO GO FOR THE HOT CHOCOLATE 5K AND 15K [Posted: the Coach, Tuesday, January 13, 2015] Running

STARTED TRAINING AND MET AN OLD FRIEND [Posted: The Coach, Friday, January 02, 2015] Running

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc


37 52 2 56.49 3 N 122 10 2 30.44 3 W