Orinda Roadrunners


Untitled Page
Home Page  •  Address Book •  Bicycling News  •  Biography  •  Birthdays  •  Calendar •  Food & Drink  •  Football Pool  •  Golfing News  •  Links  •  Miscellaneous News  •  Named Runs •  Photo Gallery  •  Running News  •  Travel News  •  Weekday Schedule  •  Weekend Schedule  •  Site Administration

Weekend Schedule

SATURDAY July 11, 7:30AM   Orinda - Geppetto's

SUNDAY July 12, 7:30AM   End of the trail - Olympic Blvd
  Coffee at Starbucks/El Charro

SATURDAY July  18, 7:30AM   The Annual Surprise
  More later - save the date

News

SUSTAINABLE LAFAYETTE SUMMER FILM SERIES - BEGINS ON TUESDAY! [Posted: Kim Overaa, Wednesday, June 24, 2015] Misc

WOODMONSTER RACE [Posted: , Sunday, June 21, 2015] Misc

OCTOBER SEA RANCH WEEKEND [Posted: Ken & Martha Fischer, Friday, June 19, 2015] Misc

DIPSEA HONORS NORM PEASE [Posted: The Coach, Tuesday, June 16, 2015] Running

COLBY'S DIPSEA PICTURE IN MARIN INDEPENDENT NEWS [Posted: Bill Hoskins, Monday, June 15, 2015] Running

 [Posted: , Thursday, June 11, 2015] Running

MUIR LAND TRUST TO BUY MORAGA PROPERTY [Posted: Stan Oberg, Friday, May 29, 2015] Misc

THE BOYS IN THE BOAT [Posted: John Fazel, Friday, May 22, 2015] Misc

PATTY HUNG JUST KEEPS RUNNING [Posted: the Coach, Tuesday, April 21, 2015] Running

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc

 [Posted: , Friday, January 03, 2014] Misc


37 52 2 56.49 3 N 122 10 2 30.44 3 W